An Apology (no, not from me)

Just dabbling over at the website of TriCare, and came across what I thought was an extraordinary statement.

The registration functionality will continue to be available until further notice. We will provide an update as soon as a new date is established for disabling the registration functionality. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Um … they appear to be apologising for their continued inability to prevent online registration. Shurely shome mishtake?

2 thoughts on “An Apology (no, not from me)

  1. Hi David, my name is Scott Mitchell and I run a BI/DW aggregator over at http://www.biblogs.com. I found your blog through Mark Rittman’s site and I wanted to ask your permission to add your feed to the site. If you have a minute please take a look at the site and see if it that would be OK and just let me know.

    Thanks,
    Scott (scott@biblogs.com)

Leave a Reply

